Skip to content

Activity Forums New Products In Our Record Store Troll Tek – It Hurts

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3250
      Thorium Records
      Points: 68.40

      Following his first album on Glitchy Tonic Records, Troll Tek is back with another story to tell.

      1: It Hurts (Part 1)
      2: It Hurts (Part 2)
      3: It Hurts (Part 3)
      4: Last Breath Hurts (Tribute To Mormor)

      Written by Mads Von Filtenborg
      Mastering: Anti-Logic Berlin

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent Topics

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.