Skip to content

Activity Forums New Products In Our Record Store Mutalisk – DESTINATION: INSANITATION [LP]

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3215
      Mighty Vibrations Records
      Points: 30.00

      his is the full length debut LP from the danish psytrance live act Mutalisk! Mikkel aka. Mutalisk has collected some of his most treasured gems on this one !

      1. Operation Pantyhose
      2. The Scary Door
      3. Nightshade
      4. Maximum Thrust
      5. Bird Reynolds
      6. We Are All Mad Here
      7. Ole-Wan Kenobi
      8. Brothels ‘n Opium
      9. Take It Easy

      Released August 25, 2017
      All track are w&p by Mikkel Leonhardt Rasmussen
      Mastering by Gibbanez Music
      Cover art by Filt & Mutalisk

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.