Skip to content

Activity Forums New Products In Our Record Store Infinite In Finite – Forward EP

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3204
      Mighty Vibrations Records
      Points: 30.00

      Another trippy journey from Infinite In Finite

      01 Dripping Sauce
      02 No Yoke
      03 Kromagon – Heacy Lohic (Infinite In Finite Remix)

      Released April 15, 2022
      Track 1 & 2 Written & Produced by: Julius Harrysson
      Track 3: Written & Produced by: Nicolas Aragon, Remixed by Julius Harrysson
      Mastering: Anti Logic Mastering
      Artwork: Sam Bavi
      Label: Mighty Vibrations Records

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent Topics

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.