Skip to content

Home Forums Albums, Tracks, Dj Mixes, Live Acts Albums Carbon Based Lieforms – Hydrophonic Garden (Full Album – Original Version)

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3813
      Points: 1,031.90

      I love this album, and find the original version to be better than the later remastered version.
      Its one long journey, so should be listened from start to finish.

      Hydroponic Garden is the first studio album by Swedish ambient duo Carbon Based Lifeforms, released in 2003.

      All music by Johannes Hedberg and Daniel Ringström.

      1. “Central Plains”
      2. “Tensor”
      3. “MOS 6581”
      4. “Silent Running”
      5. “Neurotransmitter”
      6. “Hydroponic Garden”
      7. “Exosphere”
      8. “Comsat”
      9. “Epicentre”
      10. “Artificial Island”
      11. “Refraction

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.