Skip to content


(1 customer review)


Kenada - Sereno
AFL - Stages
NikLab - Same but Different (WTMO Edit)
Temple01 - Submit
Matt Schulz - Quartz
Steve Knots - DUB4
Ben Hunt - Biting Point
Kenada - ATL
mr_melvis - Grace

Once again, we’re delivering a release a day before other platforms. This time, it’s our in-house creation, ASSEMBLY, showcasing the exceptional talent within our community. This compilation offers a seamlessly curated musical journey, serving as the ideal remedy for your New Year’s hangover.

Experience the richness of 24-bit/48kHz quality, and enjoy the freedom to download for free or contribute with a price of your choosing.

Mastering: DEHN
Label: WTMO-Records

Add to wishlist

1 review for ASSEMBLY

  1. AFL (verified owner)

    I may be biased since I have a song on this compilation but every producer on here has a solid track.

    The standout track for me is Niklab – Same but Different (WTMO Record) but honestly it was hard to choose.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: WTMO-Records
  • Vendor: WTMO-Records
  • 4.75 rating from 8 reviews

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.