Skip to content

Home Forums New Products In Our Record Store Nyctohylophobia, compiled by Gollu [VA]

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3242
      Mighty Vibrations Records
      Points: 34.00

      Mighty Vibrations records are now ready with their 3rd release Nyctohylophobia, compiled by former label co-owner Gollu. It includes well known, and upcoming artists from Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Greece & India! This compilation is kicking up the tempo with fast ranging Forest and Dark-Psy tracks, wombling & rolling basslines, crazy leads, mind twisting sounds and atmospheres that will send You directly on a psychedelic journey through time and space.

      Released March 14, 2015
      Credits goes out to all the artists who have donated tracks and art !
      Mastering by Anti-Logic Studio (Robert Hundt) Except track 10 thats mastered by Tron Audio.
      Artwork by Wulle!

      01 Erot – Table Of Contents (intro)
      02 Glazed Pots – In Tha Hood
      03 Mutalisk – Tree Fiddy
      04 Dar Kapo – Jungle Ka Mangal
      05 Dury Nevil & Ordo Ab Chao – First Session
      06 Romeroz – Secret Societies
      07 Cyko – Face The Dark
      08 Gompa Nubra – Searching For Mermaids
      09 Pixie Trap – Fucking B!tch!!!
      10 Mirror Me – Harsh Noise Music Box

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.