Skip to content

Home Forums New Products In Our Record Store Fractal Unity – compiled by Icaruz & Infinite In Finite

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3206
      Mighty Vibrations Records
      Points: 34.00

      It’s with great honor we present the first compilation in this series. This mind melting stew is a trip for your whole existence. These tracks have been selected in a broad range of styles and is the product of specific handpicked geniuses of the psychedelic dance floor vibe from Scandinavia and South America, with the common core that all have the specific sound of the artist that makes them, rather than sounding more like any particular sub genre. To your mind body and soul we together say bon appétit and have a great journey into this experience!

      01 Asgard – Traffic
      02 Tottem – Trancendental
      03 Romeroz vs Glazed Pots – Älg Igen
      04 Dumbadunz – Sierpinski Triangle
      05 Sonic Shower – Childs Play
      06 Gahara – NorSwitch
      07 Tricoma & Infinite In Finite – Swamp Mud (Infinite In Finite Remix)
      08 Mutalisk – Surfboard of Insanity
      09 Accina – Abyssal Echoes

      Released August 6, 2021
      Compiled By: Icaruz & Infinite In Finite
      Mastering By: Anti Logic Audio Mastering
      Artwork By: Sam Bavi
      Released By: Mighty Vibrations Records

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.