Skip to content

Home Forums New Products In Our Record Store Airyule – Descent EP

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    • #3252
      Thorium Records
      Points: 68.40

      Thorium Records brings you another EP from Airyule. This time we bring you one original track, and 6 remixes from members of our Thorium family. From Deep jungle beats, to rolling Dark Progressive Techno – This is the Thorium Family Enjoy!

      1: Descent – ED808 Reflex Mix
      2: Descent – M.EDI Remix
      3: Descent – Original Mix
      4: Descent – DEHN Remix
      5: Descent – 8NEUN Remix
      6: Descent – Point Set & Go Rhythm Remix
      7: Descent – Troll Tek Remix

      Mastering: Anti-Logic Berlin
      Artwork: DEHN

Topic tags

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.